Back With New Perspectives

I’m finally back after about 2 and a half weeks of reservist in-camp training. Got to catch-up with my counterparts as well as working with new networks. Special thanks and appreciation also to Jas, my very able assistant and Shah, the Company Sergeant Major, for partnering me in serving the company.

Over these weeks, I’ve done some thinking about certain issues and developed new learnings. These perspectives and introspection provided me with further insights of our lives in general and are extremely applicable.

I am also re-conditioning my mind and lifestyle to fit the changing circumstances. More growing experience awaits.

Every new experience lets you learn with a new perspective, see with a new eye and develop a new insight.

Meanwhile, until my next posting, do stay tuned.

Be well to excel!

Explore posts in the same categories: Excel Beyond Excellence, Living Life, Perspectives, Reflection and Thoughts

Leave a comment